locationstill.blogg.se

Frank ocean pyramids instrumental part 2
Frank ocean pyramids instrumental part 2












frank ocean pyramids instrumental part 2

“Frank Ocean has always been one of the smarter artists in music and I think this song is a great representation of his geniusness. Wake up to your girl for now, let's call her Cleopatra, Cleopatra No more, he has killed Cleopatra, Cleopatra No more, she lives no more serpent in her room Remove her, send the cheetahs to the tomb

frank ocean pyramids instrumental part 2

I found my black queen Cleopatra, bad dreams, Cleopatra I found you laying down with Samson and his full head of hair How could you run off on me? How could you run off on us? What good is a jewel that ain't still precious?

#Frank ocean pyramids instrumental part 2 skin

Our skin like bronze and our hair like cashmereĪs we march to the rhythm, on the palace floorĬhandeliers inside the pyramid, tremble from the forceĬymbals crash inside the pyramid, voices fill up the halls We'll run to the future, shining like diamonds The way you say my name makes me feel like You're wet and you're warm just like our bathwater You showed up after work I'm bathing your body Top floor motel suite, twisting my cigars Then put your panties on in the mirror, Cleopatra Wake up to your girl for now let's call her Cleopatra, Cleopatra No more, it has killed Cleopatra, Cleopatraīig sun coming strong through the motel blinds No more she lives, no more serpent in her room Our war is over, our queen has met her doom














Frank ocean pyramids instrumental part 2